image

Courgette & mozzarella

 

Well well as it now clear I do love baking, I am pretty much fine on cakes, muffins and biscuits, although for this one still have to balance the oven temperature and baking time.. but not too good on pizza, in almost all my attempts the result is pretty much sad 🙂 although I am italian…. so yes not all of us can make and bake a good pizza…my mum can…I cannot!!! But tonite I am pleased and chuffed with myself…the pizza is fine…at least at first sight…smell divine and above all is not my chopping board result.

image

Courgette & mozzarella

 

image

Classic Tomatoes and Mozzarella

 

image

image

 

 

 

 

YES!!! Most of the time the result is not pizza but a chopping board…so now I have to play the waiting game until she is not so hot but nice to eat and taste…and then cut a slice….happy Friday to all and Bank Holiday too, for the whom lives in Uk :). Looks like November outsied, cold and raining but who cares, I am off, finally after nearly 2 months.

